The NextReads E-newsletters offer reading lists for discriminating readers in a variety of genres, including:

The NextReads newsletters cover new releases, read-alikes, classics and forthcoming titles. Each list arrives in your email inbox with an easily identifiable subject line. Each title entry includes a brief annotation, and a link to our library catalog. If a book interests you, simply click on the catalog link to search the catalog for that title. From NovelList.

PLEASE NOTE: The Business and Personal Finance newsletter will be discontinued after April 2017. Readers of this newsletter will find similar books to enjoy in our other newsletters, particularly: Biography and Memoir (for readers who liked the biographies of industry leaders like Steve Jobs and Andrew Carnegie), History and Current Events (for readers who like books like Brazillionaires: Wealth, Power, Decadence, and Hope in an American Country or The Fix: How Nations Survive and Thrive in a World in Decline), and the Mind and Body Fitness newsletter (for readers interested in the financial and career advice books).

PLEASE NOTE: The Mind and Body Fitness newsletter will be renamed Healthy, Wealthy, and Wise, starting with the June 2017 issue. This new name better reflects the inclusion of career and personal finance topics. We hope you enjoy the expanded coverage!

PLEASE NOTE: The Fantasy and Science Fiction lists will be merged into one new newsletter called Fantasy and Science Fiction beginning in June 2017. If you already subscribe to the Science Fiction newsletter, your subscription will be automatically transferred to the new Fantasy and Science Fiction newsletter!